Posted on

Modified Chapters 1, 2, & 3, are posted!!! Chapter 4 is on the way… (Preview of Chapter 4 in this blog post)

I had hoped to complete chapters 3 and 4 this weekend, but due to loving my eyesight I decided to hold off on chapter 4. To give those of you who check out my blog a treat here is a little preview of Chapter 4. It is from Logan’s point of view. I thought it was about time we got into his head. (Enjoy)

Chapter 4 (Logan)

I leaned in close to Gwyn’s ear. “Hey sleepy head. We sleeping on the roof tonight? I’m not sure that would be safe.” Of course, she wasn’t listening. Limp as a rag doll her head lay on my lap with a jacket strewn over her shoulder, I was trapped.

About bjholder

B.J. Holder lives on the verge of nowhere in Tennessee with her son. She started placing her imagination to paper through the taps of a keyboard in 2009. To get the characters out of her head and into the world is her dream.

Leave a Reply

