Posted on

Time to make the donuts, or at the very least coffee and… Chapter 4

dylan_o_brien_by_hoodiegirl924-d6f0l54

I guess you might be wondering who the cutie is in my post. His name is Dylan O’brien. He is Stiles from MTV’s Teen Wolf and Thomas from the new book turned to movie, The Maze Runner. He is also the Logan from my head. I thought I’d give you a face as you were reading Chapter 4 seeing as how it is all from Logan’s perspective. (As soon as I see who Gwyn is I’ll post her.)

I am working on and finishing up Chapter 4 today. It will be posted as soon as I finish. Thank you for being such a great audience!!! If you ever have a question about the story or just want to tell me what you think about where Logan and Gwyn are headed please do so. I can’t promise I’ll tell you anything that might spoil it for you, but I’d love to hear from you. Logan and Gwyn will see you soon! 🙂

B. J. Holder

About bjholder

B.J. Holder lives on the verge of nowhere in Tennessee with her son. She started placing her imagination to paper through the taps of a keyboard in 2009. To get the characters out of her head and into the world is her dream.

Leave a Reply

