Posted on

Changed my mind…

chloe-moretz-peoples-choice-2013-04

I think maybe I was too quick to post my choice of Gwyn, because although I love Caitlin Stasey she truly wasn’t my first choice. Chloe Moretz IS Gwyn from my mind. I actually thought of her first, but then went with Caitln Stasey. I should’ve stayed with my first instinct, because Chloe Moretz looks just like I picture Gwyn to be. Sorry about the confusion I promise to be more careful with future post of my character picks. BTW, you guys are AMAZING!!! We are defiantly in the running for a JukePop Top  30 Ribbon! Love you guys!!

BJHolder

About bjholder

B.J. Holder lives on the verge of nowhere in Tennessee with her son. She started placing her imagination to paper through the taps of a keyboard in 2009. To get the characters out of her head and into the world is her dream.

Leave a Reply

