Posted on

Chapter 10 is underway… (Spoiler Alert, I talk about chapter 9 in this blog)

my mind

First I should tell you the reason for the above picture… This is what my brain looks like when I don’t know what word needs to be used in a sentence. It breaks out into this chaotic mess 30 to 40 times when writing a new chapter of MODIFIED. Sometimes more I’m sure. 🙂

That being said… Logan decided Chapter 10 was his so I started writing early this morning. Hope to have it published as soon as possible. I know Chapter 9 was very emotional, sorry about that, but Gwyn needed to have something from her mom. These poor kids have a long road ahead. I hope you enjoy it and stick with me.

BJHolder

About bjholder

B.J. Holder lives on the verge of nowhere in Tennessee with her son. She started placing her imagination to paper through the taps of a keyboard in 2009. To get the characters out of her head and into the world is her dream.

Leave a Reply

